News & Events

Treehouse Village: Next Gen Housing Webinar

• Apr. 18, 2021. 10:00 am PDT / 1:00 pm EDT / 2:00 pm ADT — Zoom

Victoria Urban Village – Virtual Discussion

• Apr. 17, 2021. 10:30 am - 12:00 pm. PST - Zoom.

Who is Urban Village?

• Apr. 10, 2021. 10:30 am - 12:00 pm. PST - Zoom.

Treehouse Village: East is the new west! Webinar

• Mar. 28, 2021. 10:00 am PST / 1:00 pm EST / 2:00 pm AST - Zoom.
Compass Cohousing

Compass Cohousing: Internet Information Session for the Cohousing Curious

• Mar. 27, 2021. 2:00 - 4:00 pm. Zoom.

Cohabitat Sweetfern Cohousing: Journey to Cohousing FREE Webinar

• Mar. 16, 2021. 7 pm EST. Sudbury, ON. via Zoom
More News & Events